Scranton Tomorrow Board of Directors 2016 - 2018 Executive Committee President, Ken Okrepkie, Ben Franklin Technology Partners 1st Vice President, Joshua Mast, POSH @ The Scranton Club 2nd Vice President, Michael Gilmartin, Nada & Co 3rd Vice President, Tim Maloney, Esq., Rosenn, Jenkins & Greenwald Treasurer, Andrea Mulrine, The Commonwealth Medical College Secretary, Tony Patte, Single Tax Office Directors Jeanne Bovard, Community Leader Laurie Cadden, Cadden Enterprises Val Calpin, Lackawnna County Thomas Ciak, NBT Bank Julie Schumacher Cohen, University of Scranton Michael Costello, Moses Taylor Foundation Bridget FitzPatrick, Scranton Cultural Center Michael Kelly, Senior Healthcare Solutions Suzanne Lehman, Radisson Lackawanna Station Tim Maloney, Esq., Rosenn, Jenkins & Greenwald Bernie Maopolski, One Point Annette Palutis, Community Leader Tony Patte, Single Tax Office Lynne Shedlock, PA Economy League Kevin Rogers, PNC Bank Lee Walter, Community Leader Staff Leslie Memolo Collins, Executive Director Honorary Members Mayor William Courtright, City of Scranton Commissioner Patrick O'Malley, Lackawanna County Director Bob Sheridan, Scranton School Board


Sign up for our newsletter!

© Scranton Tomorrow 2016, 1011 N. Main Avenue, Scranton, PA 18508

Email | Phone: 570.963.5901